Position: Home > About > About us

     Xiamen Ocular Technology Co.,Ltd is established in 1992 in China. We are a joint venture company capitaled by Xiamen Torch Group,Xi’an IRICO Group and Hongkong Intech LCD Group Ltd.We are a hi-tech export-oriented enterprise mainly producing LCD and LCD module.Since the date of foundation, we have been making full use of Xiamen Special Economy Zone policy,Geographic and personnel advantages,and have been taking active part in studying,digesting and absorbing international advanced technology and experiences to constantly improve the management level of our company.Our company has now become a high-tech enterprise that integrated research,development,design,production and sales,and has been awarded by Xiamen city and Chinese Association of Foreign-invested enterprises for many times.Our company regards products quality as enterprise life,and from development, design, raw material selection,inspection, manufacturing and finished products our company has established a set of strict quality management system.Our company has been qualified by the following certificates:
  ISO9001 Certificate confered in 2000;
   ISO9001:2000 Certificate conferred by International Certification Authority BSI in 2002;
  BSI TS16949:9001/14001 confered in 2005.
  Xiamen Ocular  will continue to strive for excellence, with professional design and research& development capability, efficient production management, high-quality products and perfect service, our company has been intending to help customers to be more competitive in the market, and achieve the “win-win” goal.
  Our company adheres to be customer-oriented. We constantly improve the technological content of products, develop new products, improve quality, and optimize product structure aiming to provide customers with high-quality one-stop display solutions.Our company pay close attention to and fully study the actual needs of customers.On the basis of modern manufacturing technology, combined with twenty years’ management experience, and through a comprehensive sales service network, we offer customers full-round and personalized service.
        Until now,we have developed thousands of custom products for customers including VA type LCD,TN type LCD,MTN type LCD,STN type LCD ,FSTN type LCD,and COB,COG,TAB LCD.Also our company could produce touch panel,backlight that matched with the LCD,and acts as simple OEM factory.
       Our products are widely used in car audio-visual, instrument&meter, home appliances, communications equipment, consumption electronics, and industrial equipment etc..Our products have been sold throughout our country, and exported to Japan,European Union and the United States. Strong technical strength and perfect operation service system is the solid foundation of Xiamen Ocular to provide services to customers .Our company has a capable, the courage to open up the technical team to constantly tracks the latest development trend of LCD industry, observes the market and customer needs alteration, forge ahead, takes a positive part in innovation, continues to apply advanced technology to product R & D,&production process, effectively support customer in seizing market opportunities, and could make the custom products for customers as per the market changes and customers’ needs.
  As the executive director of China optoelectronic association LCD branch,our company has been establishing long-term good cooperation relationships with many well-known manufacturers at home and abroad, and has a very high brand awareness in the LCD industry

当前位置: 首页 > 关于我们 > 公司介绍

   厦门高卓立科技有限公司成立于1992年,是由厦门火炬集团,西安彩虹集团,香港安达显示器集团 出资成立。专业生产液晶显示器(LCD)和液晶显示模块(包括中小尺寸TFT LCM)及车载、电表仪表的高科技、外向型企业。公司成立二十年来,充分利用厦门经济特区的政策、地理和人才优势,积极开拓、勇于进取,努力学习、消化和吸收国际先进技术和经验,不断提高经营管理水平,现已发展成为集研究、开发、设计、生产和销售为一体的高新技术企业,多次受到厦门市和中国外商投资企业协会嘉奖。    公司视产品质量为企业生命,从设计开发、原材料选用和检验到生产制造和产成品出厂均建立了一套严格的质量管理体系,并于:
    2000年通过认证并取得了 ISO9001证
    2002年又通过了国际权威机构BSI的评审,获得ISO9001:2000版证书 
    2005年又顺利通过了BSI TS16949:9001/14001认证

    高卓立科技将不断追求卓越,凭借专业化设计开发能力、高效的生产运作管理、高品质的产品和完善的服务,致力于帮助客户提升竞争力,与客户实现“双赢”。

    公司坚持以客户为导向,注重为客户提供高品质的一站式显示解决方案,并为此不断提高产品技术含量、开发新品、提高档次、优化产品结构。公司高度关注并充分研究客户实际需求,以前端的制造技术为基础,结合近二十年规模化管理经验,并透过完善的销售服务网络,向企业客户提供全方位、个性化、一站式的显示解决方案。

    公司自成立以来已为客户开发了数万款定制产品,包括VA型、TN型、MTN型、HTN型、STN型、FSTN型笔段式、点阵式液晶显示屏 ,COB、COG、TAB液晶显示模块及小尺寸TFT模组,同时可生产LCD配套的 触摸屏 、背光源和简单成品组装OEM。

    产品广泛用于汽车视听、仪器仪表、家用电器、通讯器材及设备、消费电子、工控设备等领域,并已畅销全国各地、远销日本、欧盟、美国。强大的技术实力和完善的运营服务体系是高卓立为客户提供服务的坚实基础。公司拥有一支精干、勇于开拓的技术团队,不断跟踪LCD行业的最新发展趋势,洞悉市场和客户需求的变化;锐意进取、积极创新,不断地将先进的技术应用到产品研发、生产之中,有效地支持客户取得终端产品的市场先机;并能根据市场和用户需求的变化随时提供一对一量身定制的整体解决方案。作为中国光电子协会液晶分会常务理事单位,公司与国内外众多知名厂商建立了长期良好的合作关系,在行业中拥有很高的品牌知名度。